top of page

SECURITY

Some applications where RPAS can be of great use: 
- Crowd surveillance
- Construction site surveillance
- Site monitoring after disaster
- Forest fires
- Air support in search and rescue
- Air support for responders during a disaster or incident.

SATPs (new name for drones) offer vast possibilities in the field of security. Several members of our team have acquired many years of experience in public and private security. Drones can be used for day and night perimeter surveillance (with thermography) and thus guarantee efficient, fast and safe surveillance of your property.

Drones can also perform automated rounds under the supervision of a pilot or even help to spot people with questionable behavior through a crowd. Thanks to our high performance cameras, we can monitor a site without endangering the public

here. It is also possible to transmit live the images captured by our pilots via the Internet or a local network. We are even able to create tailor-made solutions in terms of data transmission.

Another service offered is to provide follow-up on a construction site for insurance or assessment purposes after a disaster. While access is often prohibited or restricted on a site following a disaster or an accident, we still have the possibility of helping the various stakeholders in the evaluation of the various situations encountered. We will be your eyes in the air in the most difficult to access places.

Drones are the most efficient, discreet and green way for the surveillance and security of your sites or events.

2.5D Basemap

Integrate elevation data with satellite maps to raise ground awareness in your operational planning.

One-click pan sync

Create a 360° overview and upload it to the cloud with just a tap. Shared panoramas and the coordinates from which they were captured are placed on your mission's 2.5D base map, allowing all team members to quickly gain aerial awareness.

Mapping in the cloud

Generate RGB or infrared orthomosaic maps of areas up to 1.5 km2 in a single flight2. Orthomosaics are automatically overlaid on your 2.5D basemap, giving you detailed knowledge of your mission environment whenever you need it.

Mission Live Broadcast

Connect multiple users to one or more drone operations simultaneously, and keep teams up to date with the latest developments with high-resolution, low-latency live streaming.

Live Annotations

Highlight objects or areas of interest for efficient mission management and resource distribution. Annotations are visible to ground crews, pilots, or any other team member for project alignment and timely task distribution.

We have assisted a few government agencies in developing their drone response units. We are therefore aware of emergency situations and the logistical and technical constraints that these situations require.

sopfeu_Reverse.png
ecusson-pompier_bromont_250.png
Logo_aeroport_250.png

Simplified team communication

Sync valuable information such as team locations, drone status, mission details, and more, in real-time and across multiple device types, making team collaboration easier than ever .

bottom of page

SÉCURITÉ

Quelques applications où les SATP peuvent être d’une grande utilité : 
- Surveillance de foule
- Surveillance de chantier
- Surveillance de site après sinistre
- Feux de forêt
- Support aérien en rechercher et sauvetage
- Support aérien pour les intervenants durant un sinistre ou un incident.

Les SATP (nouvelle appellation pour les drones) offrent de vastes possibilités dans le domaine de la sécurité. Plusieurs membres de notre équipe ont acquis de nombreuses années d’expérience en sécurité publique et privée. Les drones peuvent être utilisés à des fins de surveillance de périmètre de jour comme de nuit (avec la thermographie) et ainsi garantir une surveillance efficace, rapide et sécuritaire de vos biens.

Les drones peuvent aussi effectuer des rondes automatisées sous la surveillance d’un pilote ou encore contribuer à repérer des personnes avec des comportements douteux à travers une foule. Grâce à nos caméras très performantes, nous pouvons effectuer une surveillance d’un site sans mettre en danger le public

présent. Il est aussi possible de transmettre en direct les images captées par nos pilotes via internet ou un réseau local. Nous sommes même en mesure de créer des solutions sur mesure en terme de transmission de données.

Un autre service offert est d’assurer un suivi d’un chantier de construction pour des fins d’assurance ou d’évaluation après un sinistre. Alors que l’accès est souvent interdit ou restreint sur un site suite à un désastre ou un accident, nous avons encore la possibilité d’aider les différents intervenants dans l’évaluation des différentes situations rencontrées. Nous serons vos yeux dans les airs dans les endroits les plus difficiles d’accès.

Les drones sont la façon la plus efficace, discrète et verte qui soit pour la surveillance et la sécurité de vos sites ou évènements.

2.5D Carte de base

Intégrez des données d'altitude à des cartes satellites pour sensibiliser le terrain à votre planification des opérations.

Synchronisation panoramique en un clic

Créez une vue d'ensemble à 360° et téléchargez-la dans le cloud d'un simple toucher. Les panoramas partagés et les coordonnées à partir de laquelle ils ont été capturés sont placés sur la carte de base 2.5D de votre mission, ce qui permet à tous les membres de l'équipe de prendre rapidement conscience aérienne.

Cartographie dans le cloud

Générez des cartes orthomosaïques RVB ou infrarouges de zones allant jusqu'à 1,5 km2 en un seul vol2. Les orthomosaïques sont automatiquement superposées sur votre carte de base 2.5D, ce qui vous permet une connaissance détaillée de votre environnement de mission chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.

Mission Diffusion en direct

Connectez plusieurs utilisateurs à une ou plusieurs opérations de drones simultanément, et tenez les équipes au courant des derniers développements grâce à une diffusion en direct haute résolution à faible latence.

Annotations en direct

Mettez en évidence les objets ou les domaines d'intérêt pour une gestion efficace de la mission et la distribution des ressources. Les annotations sont visibles par les équipes au sol, les pilotes ou tout autre membre de l'équipe pour l'alignement du projet et la répartition des tâches en temps opportun.

Nous avons aidé quelques organismes gouvernementaux dans l’élaboration de leurs unités d’intervention par drones. Nous sommes donc au fait des situations d’urgence et des contraintes logistiques et techniques que ces situations exigent.

sopfeu_Reverse.png
ecusson-pompier_bromont_250.png
Logo_aeroport_250.png

Communication d'équipe simplifiée

Synchronisez des informations précieuses telles que la position des équipes, l'état du drone, les détails de la mission, et plus encore, en temps réel et sur plusieurs types d'appareils, ce qui rend la collaboration d'équipe plus facile que jamais.